Below is a list of the 2017/18 staff currently employed at the school with their job titles:-

Ms. C. Fahy – Head Teacher

Miss H. Collison –  Deputy Head Teacher  KS2 Teacher

Mrs E. Anderton – SENDCo and Intervention Teacher 

Mr. M Wood – Year 6 Class Teacher

Miss. E. Bramble – Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs H. St Ruth – Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss L. Vincent and Miss M. Sivananthan – Year 3 Class Teachers

Mrs M. Humphreys and Mrs C. Bennett – Year 2 Class Teachers

Miss N. Phayre – Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs T. Callaghan – Early Years Class Teacher

Ms E. Earnshaw – Parent Support Advisor

Mrs J. Girvin –  EAL Teacher

Support Staff
Mrs. Y. Rix – Educational Assistant (HLTA Status) (PE Specialist)
Mrs. S. Wahiwala –  Social, Emotional, Mental Health Support Worker, Cert. Person Centred Counselling
Mrs. S. Coulthart – Educational Assistant (HLTA Status)
Ms. M. Nicholson – Educational Assistant (HLTA Status)
Mrs. S. Lynn –  EAL Lead (MAAS Award)
Mrs. L. Welch – Educational Assistant (HLTA Status)
Miss. F. Dodson – Educational Assistant
Mr. C. Huggett – Educational Assistant (Speech and Language Specialist)
Mrs. R. Chapman – Educational Assistant
Miss. E. Annison –  Educational Assistant/Reprographics Assistant
Miss. E Hunter – Educational Assistant
Miss. H. Love – Educational Assistant
Miss. D. Goose – Educational Assistant
Miss. G NG – Educational Assistant
Mrs. A. Cooper – Educational Assistant
Ms. I Kokkinopliti – Educational Assistant
Miss. H. Jewkes – Educational Assistant

School Administration
Ms J Starling – Finance Officer
Miss. W. Huggett – Admin Assistant

Mr. M. Seaman

Mrs. T. Callaway
Mrs. J. Annison
Mr. C. Camba Gonzalez

Midday Supervisory Assistants
Mrs. A. Carter
Ms. D. Wones
Mr. C. Camba Gonzalez
Miss. G. NG
Mrs. A. Cooper
Miss. A. Skells
Miss. H. Jewkes

Road Crossing Patrol
Ms. M. Thain